Permanently close your account

How to permanently delete your account.

  1. Send an email to notify account deletion confirmation to [email protected]
  2. Inform details as follows
        – Application Name
        – email ( e-mail sent is required. same email)

What happens after an account is deleted?

If it’s been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information.